• Vetcare Oy

    SALO
    Vetcare Oy
    PL 99
    FI-24101 Salo

    MÄNTSÄLÄ
    Vetcare Oy
    PL 26
    FI-04601 Mäntsälä

    HELSINKI
    Vetcare Oy
    Hiomotie 3 A
    FI-00380 Helsinnki

    Reporting of quality issues: complaints@vetcare.fi

    Reporting of suspected adverse events: sadr@vetcare.fi

    p. +358201443360
    vetcare@vetcare.fi

    Olli Kuussaari
    CEO
    +358 50 520 2225
    olli.kuussaari@vetcare.fi
    Petri Bäcklund
    Chief Operating Officer ( COO )
    +972 52 808 6817
    petri.backlund@vetcare.fi
    Raisa Ala-Lipasti
    Director of Administration and HRD
    +358 40 544 3831
    raisa.ala-lipasti@vetcare.fi
    Kirsi Tapaila
    Manager, Pharmaceutical Development and Commercial Product Support
    kirsi.tapaila@vetcare.fi
    Henna Mäkinen
    Director of Production and Regulatory Affairs
    +358 40 519 4577
    henna.makinen@vetcare.fi
    Vesa Myllys
    R&D Director
    +358 40 416 4365
    vesa.myllys@vetcare.fi
    Susanna Peiponen
    Director, Partner and Customer Experience
    +358 40 702 1559
    susanna.peiponen@vetcare.fi
    Kerttuli Fisk
    International Sales Manager
    +358 400 476 998
    kerttuli.fisk@vetcare.fi
    Niina Valkonen
    Procurement & Export Manager
    +358 400 516 918
    niina.valkonen@vetcare.fi

    Vetcare Oy

    Contact us

    Please leave us your contact details and we will be in touch as soon as possible.

    • Kenttä on validointitarkoituksiin ja tulee jättää koskemattomaksi.